Haywood County "Toeprints"

October 1, 2010

Vol. #1 Issue #17 (Subject: * SPECIAL EDITION * Change in Toeprints Seal of Approval)

What's Happening?

This is a **SPECIAL EDITION** of Toeprints... The purpose of this newsletter is to inform Haywood County Taxpayers of what transpires at the bi-monthly County Commission Meetings. This newsletter will be written from the perspective of a casual observer, myself. Any opinions expressed will be mine.

Updated Commissioner Voting Guide.

You will need to vote for three (3) county commissioners. This handy list will be expanded completely before voting day for your convenience.



(Toeprint Seal of Approval)

• Denny King



(Not approved)

- Kirk Kirkpatrick
- Bill Upton

[Editors Note: **Michael Sorrells** has been removed from the Toeprint Seal of Approval]

Monroe A. Miller Jr., Haywood County Taxpayer 19 Big Spruce Lane Waynesville, NC 28786 www.haywoodtp.net