Haywood County "Toeprints"

October 11, 2010

Vol. #1 Issue #20 (Subject: * **SPECIAL EDITION** * **Change in Commissioner Voting Guide.**)

What's Happening?

This is a **SPECIAL EDITION** of Toeprints...

The purpose of this newsletter is to inform Haywood County Taxpayers of what transpires at the bi-monthly County Commission Meetings. This newsletter will be written from the perspective of a casual observer, myself. Any opinions expressed will be mine.

Updated Commissioner Voting Guide.

You can vote for three (3) county commissioners, however, I recommend that you **only vote for two (2) candidates**.

Toeprint Seal of Approval

Not Approved





Denny King David Bradley Kirk Kirkpatrick Bill Upton Tom Freeman

Note: Michael Sorrells name has been removed from the Toeprint Seal of Approval list.

Monroe A. Miller Jr., Haywood County Taxpayer 19 Big Spruce Lane Waynesville, NC 28786 www.haywoodtp.net